We're excited to announce our new feature where you can manually add or remove attendees of your live training events straight from the Skilljar dashboard!
Users have always been able to self-register and self-cancel for live training events, but with our new feature you can now add a user to a live training event and remove a user from an event.
From the Live Training feature in Skilljar:
To add a user: Select "Add user" and provide their email address and full name.
When a user is added, they'll receive an email confirmation with the live training event details:
To remove a user: Simply select the X next to that user's name.
When a user is removed, they'll receive a similar email confirmation as above, but stating their registration has been canceled.
Ready to get started? First, create a live training lesson; then, manage your attendees by clicking the button below!
Click here to learn more about this feature.